Movies

All the large shopping malls have Palace Cinemas, offering a wide range of English movies. 

 

Movie Search Sites:

www.funzine.hu

www.budapestsun.com

www.palacecinemas.hu

 

Palace Cinemas in Budapest:

Palace Westend

1062 Budapest, Váci út 1-3.

Tel.: +36 1 238 7220

westend@palacecinemas.hu

 

Palace Campona

1222 Budapest, Nagytétényi út 37-43.
Tel.: +36 1 424 3080
campona@palacecinemas.hu

 

Palace Lurdy Haz

1097 Budapest, Könyves Kálmán krt. 12-14.
Tel.: +36 1 476 2000

lurdy@palacecinemas.hu

 

Palace Polus Center

1152 Budapest, Szentmihályi út 131.
Tel.: +36 1 410 5845
polus@palacecinemas.hu

Palace Kossuth

1132 Budapest, Váci út 14.
Tel.: +36 1 320 4250
kossuth@palacecinemas.hu

Palace Eurocenter

1039 Budapest, Bécsi út 154.
Tel.: +36 1 453 4240

eurocenter@palacecinemas.hu

 

Palace Mammut

1024 Budapest, Lövõház utca 2-6.
Tel.: +36 1 345 8131

 

Palace Duna Plaza

1138 Budapest, Váci út 178.
Tel.: +36 1 236 8070
dunaplaza@palacecinemas.hu

Palace MOM Park

1123 Budapest, Alkotás út 53.
Tel.: +36 1 487 5672
mompark@palacecinemas.hu

Other Movie Theaters:

Corvin Budapest Filmpalota

1082 Budapest, Corvin köz 1. 

Tel.: 1/459-5050 

Fax: 1/459-5040 

www.corvin.hu

filminfo@corvin.hu 

 

 

Palace Cinemas in the country:

 

Palace Nyiregyhaza

4400 Nyíregyháza, Szegfû utca 45.
Tel.: +36 42 508 380
nyiregyhaza@palacecinemas.hu

 

Palace Kecskemet

6000 Kecskemét, Korona utca 2.
Tel.: +36 76 887 225

 
Palace Tatabanya
2800 Tatabánya, Gyôri út 7-9.
Tel.: +36 34 801 150
 
Palace Kaposvar

7400 Kaposvár, Berzsenyi Dániel utca 1.
Tel.: +36 82 527 080
E-mail: kaposvar@palacecinemas.hu

 

News Monitoring